+7 (495) 177-91-75 | Вам перезвонить?
  • English
  • Русский

Live broadcasting

Live broadcasting for the most important events from the air. We offer a high-quality signal from the air directed from our multicopter working with video in Full HD up to 60 fps. To send the signal we use a professional and powerful Teradek Bolt Pro 2000 transmitter.

The organization of a live broadcast from the air for most important events is related to a lot of factors, the main of which is safety. Most of these flights are carried out around people, so a multicopter must have 6 or 8 motors, which means that it can be put down safely following the failure of one engine. It is not possible, for example, to do it with quadrocopters (a multicopter with just 4 motors will immediately fall from the air if one of the motors stops working). 
 
Also, such factors as the HD quality of the signal are important, especially in the organization of a live broadcast in an urban setting. We use only high quality transmitters and a large range margin to allow the director to work comfortably with our flying camera, meaning that there are no connection failures, freezes or damage to the image due to poor signal. 
 

When used in a city, a most signals have a range of up to 300 meters. When used in open areas this signal is useable up to 600 meters.

 

Features

  • 5 sets of accumulators for our multicopter and two powerful charges allow our equipment to work without interruption;
  • The multicopter is prepared for aerial flight, and it can be quickly disassembled and compactly folded;
  • We also offer assistance in obtaining a permit for aerial filming in Moscow.

Price

You can learn more information about the price in this section


Give us a call!

+7 (495) 725-000-2, working hours 10.00 to 21.00, (UTC+3) Dmitry or Denis
+7 (916) 654-62-05, mobile, Denis

Email us!

or leave your phone number, and we will call you!

+7 (495) 725-00-02 | Вам перезвонить?
  • English
  • Русский

Прямой эфир

Прямой эфир (live broadcasting) с важнейших мероприятий с воздуха. Мы предлагаем качественный сигнал с воздуха с мультикоптера в формате Full HD до 60 fps. Для передачи сигнала используется профессиональное, мощное, передающее устройство - Teradek Bolt Pro 2000.

Организация прямого эфира с важнейших мероприятий с воздуха связана со множеством нюансов, главный из которых безопасность. Чаще всего такие полеты проводятся около людей, поэтому мультикоптер должен иметь 6 или 8 моторов, в этом случае его можно будет посадить при отказе одного из моторов, что невозможно при использовании квадрокоптера (мультикоптер с 4 моторами сразу упадет). 
 
Немаловажен и такой фактор как качество HD сигнала, особенно при организации прямого эфира в городских условиях. Наш передатчик обладает высоким качеством и большим запасом по дальности, это позволяет режиссёру комфортно работать с нашей летающей камерой - нет обрыва связи, зависаний, порчи картинки из-за плохого сигнала. 
 
При использовании в городе уверенный сигнал ловится до 300 метров, при использовании на открытой местности - до 600 метров.

 

Особенности

  • 5 комплектов аккумуляторов для мультикоптера и две мощных подзарядки позволяют работать без пауз;
  • Мультикоптер подготовлен к авиаперелету - быстро разбирается и компактно складывается;
  • Помощь в получении разрешения для аэросъемки в Москве.

Стоимость

Подробную информацию о ценах Вы можете узнать в этом разделе. 

Позвоните нам!

+7 (495) 725-000-2, с 10:00 до 21:00, Дмитрий, Денис
+7 (916) 654-62-05, с 7:00 до 0:00 Денис

Напишите нам!

Welcome@kinolet.com
или 
оставьте свой телефон, и мы перезвоним!